Search
Menu

People

Administration

Stephen Kotkin

Director

Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies

John P. Birkelund '52 Professor in History and International Affairs

Department of History

Director

Program in History and the Practice of Diplomacy

Dickinson Hall, Office 228

609-258-7497

kotkin@princeton.edu

Yan Bennett

Yan C. Bennett

Center Manager

Paul and Marcia Wythes Center on Contemporary China

Wallace Hall, Office 188

609-258-7149

ybennett@princeton.edu

Nicole Bergman

Program Manager

Fung Global Fellows Program

Louis A. Simpson International Building, Office 164A

609-258-9861

nbergman@princeton.edu

Jayne Bialkowski

Program Manager

Program in South Asian Studies

Events Manager

Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies

Louis A. Simpson International Building, Office 151

609-258-2635

jayne@princeton.edu

Susan F. Bindig

Associate Director

Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies

Louis A. Simpson International Building, Office 153B

609-258-5437

susanb@princeton.edu

Carole Frantzen

Program Manager

Program in Contemporary Politics and Society

Program Manager

Program in Russian, East European and Eurasian Studies

Louis A. Simpson International Building, Office 152A

609-258-5978

frantzen@princeton.edu

Pages