Search
Menu
Program in African Studies

Executive Committee

V. Kofi Agawu   
kagawu@princeton.edu

Jeanne Altmann
altj@princeton.edu

Wendy L. Belcher            
wbelcher@princeton.edu

Andre Benhaim               
abenhaim@princeton.edu

Anne C. Case    
accase@princeton.edu

Kelly K. Caylor   
kcaylor@princeton.edu

Andrew P. Dobson         
dobber@princeton.edu

Hannah Essien  
hessien@.princeton.edu

Simon E. Gikandi             
sgikandi@princeton.edu

Emmanuel H. Kreike      
kreike@princeton.edu

Mahiri Mwita    
mmwita@princeton.edu

F. Nick Nesbitt  
fnesbitt@princeton.edu

Chika O. Okeke-Agulu   
cokekeag@princeton.edu

Tullis C. Onstott
tullis@princeton.edu

Samuel G. Philander      
gphlder@princeton.edu

Carolyn M. Rouse           
crouse@princeton.edu

Daniel I. Rubenstein      
dir@princeton.edu

Winston O. Soboyejo    
soboyejo@princeton.edu

Leonard Wantchekon   
lwantche@princeton.edu

Jennifer A. Widner         
jwidner@princeton.edu