Search
Menu

Events

Global History Lab | "Border-Crossing" - History Dialogue Project's Second Annual Conference

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 -
2:45am to 12:00pm
Registration link: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeXmn8dGfexsKUDtSzsAY9Xtof0ESZlUqmQIVns3VA0XgVitA/viewform
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 -
2:45am to 12:00pm

 

The Global History Lab's second annual conference:

BORDER-CROSSING

Registration link here.   

Join us as student-researchers share their independent projects, drawing on original oral history and archival research.

September 15th:

02:45 - 12:00 (EDT)

08:45 - 18:00 (CEST / BST+1)

12:45 - 22:00 (BST + 5)

TOPICS INCLUDE:

  • Borders of Refuge
  • Histories of Migration
  • Impacts of Covid-19 on Education
  • Bordering Life and Death - Women's Health
  • Musical and Urban Contestations of Borders

 

For more information please see the programme: https://ghl.princeton.edu/hd-crossing-borders-conference