Search
Menu

Events

Wednesday September 19

Alasdair Young (Georgia Tech)

12:30pm - 1:30pm | 023 Robertson
Thursday September 20

Angela Alonso (University of São Paulo) and Arminio Frago *85 (Economist and Co-Founder of Gávea Investments; Princeton Board of Trustees)

4:30pm - 6:00pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson Building
Tuesday September 25

Dr. Maxim A. Suchkov, Senior Fellow, Moscow State Institute of International Relations (MGIMO-University), Editor of Al-Monitor’s Russia-Mideast.

4:30pm - 6:00pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson
Thursday September 27

David Gilmartin, North Carolina State University

4:30pm - 6:00pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Bldg.
Friday September 28
12:00pm - 1:30pm | 300 Wallace
Tuesday October 02

Justin E. H. Smith, Université Paris Diderot

8:00pm - 10:00pm | 010 East Pyne
Wednesday October 03

Alexis Okeowo, The New Yorker

6:00pm - 8:00pm | McCormick Hall Lecture Hall
Monday October 08

Madeleine Stratford, Université du Québec en Outaouais

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Monday October 08
4:30pm - 6:00pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson International Bldg.
Wednesday October 10

Marina Henke (Northwestern University)

12:30pm - 1:30pm | 023 Robertson
Wednesday October 10

Kate Brown, University of Maryland -- Baltimore County

4:30pm - 6:00pm | 210 Dickinson Hall
Wednesday October 10

Tasso Azevedo, Environmental Engineer and Coordinator of SEEG and MapBiomas

4:30pm - 6:00pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson Building
Thursday October 11
12:00pm - 1:30pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Thursday October 11

Beto Veríssimo, Environmentalist and Agricultural Engineer; Co-founder and Senior Researcher of Imazon

4:30pm - 7:00pm | TBA
Monday October 15

Olga Bukhina Translator, Writer, Children’s Books Specialist

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Tuesday October 16

Beto Veríssimo, Environmentalist and Agricultural Engineer; Co-founder and Senior Researcher of Imazon

4:30pm - 6:00pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson Building
Thursday October 18

Rafael Rojas

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Monday October 22

Kareem James Abu-Zeid, PhD Translator, Writer, and Editor

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Monday October 22

Maria Augusta Ramos, Brazilian/Dutch Film Director

4:30pm - 7:00pm | 106 McCormick
Monday November 05

Emma Gannagé, Georgetown University

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Tuesday November 06

Vladimir Gel'man, University of Helsinki

4:30pm - 6:00pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson Int'l Bldg

Pages