Search
Menu

Events

Tuesday January 18
3:00pm - 4:00pm | Virtual Event
Tuesday January 18
5:00pm - 6:00pm | Virtual Event
Monday January 31

Darin Hayton, Associate Professor of the History of Science, Haverford College

12:30pm - 1:30pm | Virtual Lecture - Conducted in English
Monday February 14

Corine Tachtiris, Assistant Professor of Translation Studies, University of Massachusetts, Amherst

12:30pm - 1:30pm | Virtual Lecture - Conducted in English
Monday February 28

Allison Schachter, Associate Professor of Jewish Studies, Russian & East European Studies, Vanderbilt University

12:30pm - 3:00pm | Virtual Lecture - Conducted in English
Monday March 14

Mariam Rahmani, Writer, Translator

12:30pm - 1:30pm | Virtual Lecture - Conducted in English
Tuesday March 22
4:30pm - 6:00pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson Building
Monday March 28

Jeremy Tiang, PTIC Translator-in-Residence

12:30pm - 1:30pm | Virtual Lecture - Conducted in English
Monday April 04

Kim Lane Scheppele, Princeton University

4:30pm - 6:00pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Monday April 11

Esther Allen, Professor of Modern Languages & Comparative Literature, Baruch College & Graduate Center, CUNY

12:30pm - 1:30pm | Virtual Lecture - Conducted in English
Monday April 25

Jessica Cohen, Writer, Translator

12:30pm - 1:30pm | Virtual Lecture - Conducted in English
Monday May 02

Madhu H. Kaza, Bard College Institute for Writing & Thinking

12:30pm - 1:30pm | Virtual Lecture - Conducted in English