Search
Menu

Events

Thursday December 01
12:00pm - 1:30pm | Louis A. Simpson International Building, Room A71
Thursday December 01

Yuri Leving (Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures, Princeton)

4:30pm - 6:15pm | A17 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
Thursday December 01
7:00pm - 8:30pm | 100 Jones Hall
Friday December 02
12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson
Monday December 05
12:00pm - 1:15pm | Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building 101
Monday December 05
12:00pm - 1:15pm | Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building 101
Monday December 05

Qing Huang, Princeton University

4:30pm - 6:00pm | Louis A. Simpson, A71 & Zoom
Tuesday December 06

Hervé Tchumkam, Southern Methodist University

4:30pm - 5:30pm | 144 Louis A Simpson International Building
Wednesday December 07
4:30pm - 5:30pm | Brazil LAB YouTube Channel
Image from National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Thursday December 08
12:00pm - 1:30pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Thursday December 08
7:00pm - 8:30pm | 100 Jones Hall
Photo from Hubble Space Telescope
Thursday February 09
12:00pm - 1:30pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Photo from Hubble Space Telescope
Thursday March 02
12:00pm - 1:30pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Photo from Hubble Space Telescope
Thursday April 06
12:00pm - 1:30pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Photo from Hubble Space Telescope
Thursday April 27
12:00pm - 1:30pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson International Building