Search
Menu

Events

Global Liberalism
Friday January 20
12:00pm - 1:30pm | Robertson Hall, Bowl 16
Tuesday February 07

McKenzie Wark (The New School)

4:30pm - 6:00pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Thursday February 16
4:30pm - 6:00pm | 219 Aaron Burr Hall
Tuesday February 21
12:15pm - 1:15pm | TBD
Tuesday February 21

Alexei Kojevnikov (University of British Columbia)

4:30pm - 6:00pm | TBA
Wednesday March 01

Prerna Singh, Brown

4:30pm - 6:00pm | 127 Corwin Hall
Thursday March 02
4:30pm - 6:30pm | TBD
Wednesday March 08

Sergei Antonov (Queens College, CUNY; Columbia University)

A71 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Wednesday March 08

Anna Grzyzmala-Busse, Stanford University

4:30pm - 6:00pm | 127 Corwin Hall
Tuesday March 14

José Alaniz (University of Washington)

4:30pm - 6:00pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Wednesday March 29

Agustina Giraudy, American University

4:30pm - 6:00pm | 127 Corwin Hall
Tuesday April 11
4:30pm - 6:30pm | TBD
Tuesday April 18

Jane Costlow (Bates College)

4:30pm - 6:00pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Thursday April 20
4:30pm - 6:30pm | 219 Aaron Burr Hall
Tuesday April 25
12:15pm - 1:15pm | TBD
Wednesday April 26

Antoinette Handley, World Politics Fellow, University College

4:30pm - 6:00pm | 127 Corwin Hall