Search
Menu

Events

Tuesday November 28

Sheila Fitzpatrick, Chicago University

4:30pm - 6:00pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Thursday November 30
6:30pm - 8:30pm | 100 Jones Hall
Friday December 01

Karyn Levitt and the Hanns Eisler Trio

7:30pm - 9:00pm | Taplin Auditorium
Thursday December 07
6:30pm - 8:30pm | 100 Jones Hall
Tuesday December 12

Jochen Hellbeck, Rutgers University

4:30pm - 6:00pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Thursday December 14
6:30pm - 8:30pm | 100 Jones Hall
Tuesday February 06

Igal Halfin, Tel Aviv University

4:30pm - 6:00pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Tuesday February 27

Boris Kolonitsky, St. Petersburg Institute of History of the Russian Academy of Sciences

4:30pm - 6:00pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Tuesday March 27

Laura Engelstein, Yale University

4:30pm - 6:00pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Tuesday April 10

Alex Rabinowitch, Indiana University, Bloomington

4:30pm - 6:00pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Tuesday May 01

Mark Steinberg, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

4:30pm - 6:00pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson International Building