Search
Menu

Events

Monday February 12

Vinayak Chaturvedi, University of California - Irvine

4:30pm - 6:00pm | Louis A. Simpson International Bldg., Rm. 144
Thursday February 15

Karuna Mantena, Yale University

4:30pm - 6:00pm | Louis A. Simpson International Bldg., Rm. 144
Thursday February 22

Jhumpa Lahiri, Suketu Mehta and Neel Mukherjee

4:30pm - 6:15pm | Louis A. Simpson International Bldg., Rm. A71
Thursday March 08

Rashmi Sadana, George Mason University

4:30pm - 6:00pm | Louis A. Simpson International Bldg., Rm. 144
Tuesday April 03

Maryam Wasif Khan '08, Lahore University of Management Sciences

4:30pm - 6:00pm | Louis A. Simpson International Bldg., Rm. A71
Friday April 06
9:00am - 6:00pm | Louis A. Simpson International Bldg., Rm. A71
Saturday April 07
9:00am - 2:00pm | Louis A. Simpson International Bldg., Rm. A71
Monday April 09

Varun Gandhi, member of Lok Sabha, Parliament of India

4:30pm - 6:00pm | Julis Romo Rabinowitz Bldg., Rm. 399
Monday April 16

Margrit Pernau, Max Planck Institute for Human Development

4:30pm - 6:00pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Bldg.
Friday May 18
9:00am - 5:00pm | Louis A. Simpson International Bldg., Rm. A71