Search
Menu

Margaret Beissinger
038 East Pyne Building
mhbeissi@princeton.edu
609-258-3874

Mark Beissinger
327 Aaron Burr Hall
mbeissin@princeton.edu
609-258-8261

Ksana Blank
248 East Pyne Building
kblank@princeton.edu
609-258-4733

Ellen Chances
228 East Pyne Building
echances@princeton.edu
609-258-4729

Cole Crittenden
113 Clio Hall
ccritt@princeton.edu
609-258-3902

Caryl Emerson
241 East Pyne Building
cemerson@princeton.edu
609-258-4730

Devin Fore
221 East Pyne Building
dfore@princeton.edu
609-258-4146

Elena Fratto
231 East Pyne Building
efratto@princeton.edu
609-258-1605

Erika Gilson
211 Frist Campus Center
ehgilson@princeton.edu
609-258-1435

Michael Gordin
305 Dickinson Hall
mgordin@princeton.edu
609-258-8095

Irena Gross
G19 Dickinson Hall
iggross@princeton.edu
609-258-6670

Jan Gross
304 Dickinson Hall
jtgross@princeton.edu
609-258-8084

M. Sukru Haniglu
108 Jones Hall
hanioglu@princeton.edu
609-258-5361

Olga Hasty
229 East Pyne Building
hasty@princeton.edu
609-258-4734

Katherine Hill Reischl
227 East Pyne Building
kreischl@princeton.edu
609-258-4509

Deborah Kaple
228 Corwin Hall
dkaple@princeton.edu
609-258-9871

Joshua Kotkin
B55 McCosh Hall
jkotkin@princeton.edu
609-258-6846

Stephen Kotkin
228 Dickinson Hall
kotkin@princeton.edu
609-258-4699

Simon Morrison
210 Woolworth Music
simonm@princeton.edu
609-258-4231

Serguei Oushakine
226 East Pyne Building
oushakin@princeton.edu
609-258-2385

Grigore Pop-Eleches
220 Bendheim Hall
gpop@princeton.edu
609-258-8356

Ekaterina Pravilova
104 Dickinson Hall
kprav@princeton.edu
609-258-7251

Michael Reynolds
105 Jones Hall
Mar123@princeton.edu
609-258-0256

Kim Lane Scheppele
415 Robertson Hall
kimlane@princeton.edu
609-258-6949

Ilya Vinitsky
241 East Pyne Building
vinitsky@princeton.edu

Michael Wachtel
East Pyne Building
Wachtel@princeton.edu
609-258-0114