Search
Menu
Program in African Studies

Associated Faculty

Jeanne Altmann              
altj@princeton.edu

Wendy L. Belcher            
wbelcher@princeton.edu

Andre Benhaim               
abenhaim@princeton.edu

Lauren Coyle     
laurencoyle@princeton.edu

Jacob S. Dlamini               
jdlamini@princeton.edu

Andrew P. Dobson         
dobber@princeton.edu

Hannah Essien  
hessien@princeton.edu

Simon E. Gikandi             
sgikandi@princeton.edu

Emmanuel H. Kreike      
kreike@princeton.edu

Satyel Larson    
satyellarson@princeton.edu

Anne McClintock             
am31@princeton.edu

Sanyu A. Mojola     
smojola@princeton.edu

Mahiri Mwita    
mmwita@princeton.edu

F. Nick Nesbitt  
fnesbitt@princeton.edu

Robert Nixon    
rnixon@princeton.edu

Chika O. Okeke-Agulu   
cokekeag@princeton.edu

Tullis C. Onstott               
tullis@princeton.edu

Carolyn M. Rouse           
crouse@princeton.edu

Daniel I. Rubenstein      
dir@princeton.edu

Leonard Wantchekon   
lwantche@princeton.edu

Jennifer A. Widner         
jwidner@princeton.edu