Search
Menu

Events

Thursday December 12

Nina Bandelj, University of California Irvine and Stanford's Center for Advanced Study

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 165 Wallace Hall
Monday February 03

Damion Searls

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Wednesday February 12

Vicente Rafael

12:00pm - 1:30pm | TBD
Monday February 17

Thomas Hare

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Monday February 24

Matthew Spellberg

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Monday March 02

Kaiama L. Glover

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Friday March 06
9:00am - 5:00pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
The Shelby Cullom Davis Center & Fung Global Fellows Program Cosponsor the following event:
Monday March 09

Madhu Kaza

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Friday March 27

SHALINI RANDERIA, Rector of the Institute for Human Sciences (IWM) in Vienna, Professor of Social Anthropology and Sociology at the Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies (IHEID) in Geneva

9:00am - 5:00pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Monday March 30

Adrian Wanner

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Monday April 06

Efe Murat Balikcioglu

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Monday April 20

William Stroebel

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Tuesday April 21

Christoph Wolff, Professor Free University, Berlin

12:15pm - 1:45pm | 216 Aaron Burr Hall
Monday April 27

Katerina Stergiopoulou

144 Louis A. Simpson International Building