Search
Menu

Events

Tuesday October 15

Sunil Amrith, Harvard University

A71 Louis A. Simpson Building
Wednesday October 16
4:30pm - 6:00pm | 300 Wallace
Wednesday October 16

Tatiana Linkhoeva, New York University

4:30pm - 6:00pm | 202 Jones Hall
Matsuoka signs the Soviet-Japanese Neutrality Pact
Friday October 18

Featuring priestesses and priests from the Akan sacred path

10:00am - 5:00pm | 219 Aaron Burr Hall
Friday October 18
10:00am - 6:30pm | 271 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Friday October 18
4:30pm - 6:30pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Monday October 21

Bela Shayevich

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Tuesday October 22

Jacques Sémelin, Historian and Author

4:30pm - 5:45pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Wednesday October 23

Pierre-Olivier Gourinchas

12:15pm - 1:15pm | 023 Robertson Hall
Wednesday October 23

Anu Ramaswami, Princeton University

4:30pm - 6:00pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Thursday October 24

Lisandro Perez, John Jay College of Criminal Justice

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 165 Wallace Hall
Thursday October 24
4:30pm - 6:00pm | Richardson Auditorium, Alexander Hall
Friday November 01
8:00am - 6:00pm | NYC & Princeton University
Monday November 04

Larissa Kyzer

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Thursday November 07
4:30pm - 6:00pm | 219 Aaron Burr Hall
Monday November 11

Joshua Freeman

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Thursday November 14

Cynthia Feliciano, University of Washington, Saint Louis

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 165 Wallace Hall
Monday November 18

Aaron Robertson, Oxford University

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Wednesday November 20

Mimi Sheller, PhD., Drexel University

4:30pm - 6:00pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Thursday November 21

Deborah Yashar, Princeton University

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 165 Wallace Hall
Thursday November 21
4:30pm - 6:00pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson Building
Monday December 02

Christopher Clark, CUNY

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Sustainable Urban Food Systems and Food Action Planning in the U.S. and India
Tuesday December 03
12:30pm - 1:30pm | Guyot Hall, Room 10
Anu Ramaswami, Professor of India Studies, Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute, will present “Sustainable Urban Food Systems and Food Action Planning in the U.S. and India” at 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 3, in Guyot Hall, Room 10.

Pages