Search
Menu

Events

Monday February 03

Damion Searls

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Thursday February 06

Aparecida Vilaça, Museu Nacional, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro

4:30pm - 6:00pm | 219 Aaron Burr Hall
Wednesday February 12

Vicente Rafael

12:00pm - 1:30pm | Prospect House
Thursday February 13

Atul Kohli, Princeton University

12:00pm - 1:15pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Friday February 14

Ernesto Mané, Visiting Research Scholar, Princeton University

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson Building
Monday February 17

Thomas Hare

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Thursday February 20

Monica de Bolle, Peterson Institute for International Economics

4:30pm - 6:00pm | A71 Louis A. Simpson Building
Monday February 24

Matthew Spellberg

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Saturday February 29
399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
Monday March 02

Kaiama L. Glover

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Friday March 06
10:15am - 6:00pm | 211 Dickinson Hall & 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
The Shelby Cullom Davis Center & Fung Global Fellows Program Cosponsor the following event:
Monday March 09

Madhu Kaza

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Monday March 23

Esther L. Allen

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Friday March 27

SHALINI RANDERIA, Rector of the Institute for Human Sciences (IWM) in Vienna, Professor of Social Anthropology and Sociology at the Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies (IHEID) in Geneva

9:00am - 5:00pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Monday March 30

Adrian Wanner

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Photo by Adnan Onart
Monday April 06

Efe Murat Balıkçıoğlu

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Monday April 20

William Stroebel

12:00pm - 1:30pm | 144 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Tuesday April 21

Christoph Wolff, Professor Free University, Berlin

12:15pm - 1:45pm | 216 Aaron Burr Hall
Monday April 27

Katerina Stergiopoulou

144 Louis A. Simpson International Building